Firmware: Chameleon (1.0.41) Firmware [18 APR 2016] | Gecko (20151106) Firmware [13 NOV 2015]


Post Reply 
Air mouse + Harmony (button ID's)
12-28-2014, 12:06 AM (This post was last modified: 12-28-2014 12:07 AM by meowmoo.)
Post: #1
Air mouse + Harmony (button ID's)
Anyone got the Air Mouse and a harmony remote?

if so, would be nice to add all the Keybord buttons to the Harmony DB, maby with another name like "Chameleon Air Mouse" or so.

So I and other users can use all the Button ID's and save 40€ Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2015, 12:44 PM
Post: #2
RE: Air mouse + Harmony (button ID's)
Was my thought also but the Air Mouse doesn't use any IR I think anyway? So there are no way to get it to work with Harmony... But if there are just one IR code that it uses that's not on the original remote please send that because we really need more buttons!!
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Air mouse does not pair djblade1501 10 6,009 12-22-2015 08:20 AM
Last Post: djblade1501
  air mouse wont sync grambo 1 1,421 03-20-2015 08:18 PM
Last Post: chris57
  Logitech Harmony with Smart Keyboard ellhel 2 1,551 02-19-2015 04:12 PM
Last Post: chris57
  How to turn on system with air mouse Rambler 1 1,514 01-31-2015 03:53 AM
Last Post: chris57
  Air Mouse Reveal 8 4,551 12-26-2014 07:40 AM
Last Post: brainxx
  Air Mouse - Still Shipping? mothandras 3 2,477 11-11-2014 05:26 PM
Last Post: snowkeep

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)