Firmware: Chameleon (1.0.41) Firmware [18 APR 2016] | Gecko (20151106) Firmware [13 NOV 2015]


Post Reply 
Dorfleben Küste
11-15-2014, 09:48 AM
Post: #1
Dorfleben Küste
Has anybody else tried running this game?

Install. Black Screen only
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-15-2014, 02:34 PM
Post: #2
RE: Dorfleben Küste
(11-15-2014 09:48 AM)brainxx Wrote:  Has anybody else tried running this game?

Install. Black Screen only

Tested Family Farm Seaside (FunPlus) also get black screen.

Probably users had also reported to them about black screen because I found below from the game's description itself on the Google Apps Store.

-----------------
Our team here at Funplus would love to hear from you!
If you are having trouble entering the game or are experiencing a black screen, on your device please try to clear the game cache. To do this, go to Setting ---> Applications ---> Family Farm Seaside ---> Clear Data.

For more information on how to do this, check out this link http://bit.ly/1huCZQb. If you are still having problems, please contact our support team at mobileffs_en@funplus.com
-----------------

I also tried http://bit.ly/1huCZQb and still the same. Not sure what are the criteria, checking or issue in the game. Maybe you can get more details by email to mobileffs_en@funplus.com. Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 11:09 AM
Post: #3
RE: Dorfleben Küste
ok also doesnt work on the machine?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 11:20 AM
Post: #4
RE: Dorfleben Küste
did you try?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 12:54 PM
Post: #5
RE: Dorfleben Küste
yes on my samsung s4 mini its work beautiful.

on the chameleon doesnt work the farm game...
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 01:41 PM
Post: #6
RE: Dorfleben Küste
does it install?
you can install the rockchip remote control app on you samsung S4 to emulate the game controller..
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 02:53 PM
Post: #7
RE: Dorfleben Küste
and only on the box the game dont work?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 02:55 PM
Post: #8
RE: Dorfleben Küste
?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 03:27 PM
Post: #9
RE: Dorfleben Küste
what you mean?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 03:35 PM
Post: #10
RE: Dorfleben Küste
I had 2 questions you have no answer.

does it install from playstore?
Did you install the rockchip remote control app on your samsung S4 to emulate the game controller..?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 03:38 PM (This post was last modified: 11-16-2014 04:00 PM by brainxx.)
Post: #11
RE: Dorfleben Küste
i install from playstore yes.

i have install the app on samsungand i test it now

how i emulate the game from samsung to chameleon?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 04:01 PM
Post: #12
RE: Dorfleben Küste
install the rockchip remote control app
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 04:08 PM
Post: #13
RE: Dorfleben Küste
ok i have install this on my samsung and now?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 04:49 PM
Post: #14
RE: Dorfleben Küste
you play with itBig Grin
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
11-16-2014, 05:10 PM
Post: #15
RE: Dorfleben Küste
game dont start on the box
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)